Transit Tots

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 29 2013 except Thu Jun 27 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013.
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 10:15am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with admission
Recommended Age: 
2-5
Editor's Pick: 
location: 
New York Transit Museum
Boerum Place and Schermerhorn Street
11201 Brooklyn , NY
Phone: 718-694-1600
40° 41' 25.1988" N, 73° 59' 22.722" W
New York