Santa vs. the Snowman

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Jan 02 2013.
Thursday, December 6, 2012 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2012 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2012 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2012 Various times
Monday, December 10, 2012 Various times
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 Various times
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 Various times
Thursday, December 13, 2012 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2012 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2012 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2012 Various times
Monday, December 17, 2012 Various times
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 Various times
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2012 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2012 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2012 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2012 Various times
Monday, December 24, 2012 Various times
Tuesday, December 25, 2012 Various times
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 Various times
Thursday, December 27, 2012 Various times
Friday, December 28, 2012 Various times
Saturday, December 29, 2012 Various times
Sunday, December 30, 2012 Various times
Monday, December 31, 2012 Various times
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 Various times
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $10; Children $8
Recommended Age: 
12 & under
Editor's Pick: 

Witness the misadventures of a lonely snowman who discovers Santa's Village and is swept away by its magical wonders. Soon, however, he becomes jealous of Santa and the attention he gets during Christmastime. An IMAX film.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Boston
Boston
location: 
Museum of Science
1 Science Park
Boston , MA 42° 22' 1.6464" N, 71° 4' 3.5364" W
Massachusetts