Santa at the Stamford Town Center

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Mon Dec 24 2012 .
Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
location: 
Stamford Town Center
100 Greyrock Place Grand Court on Level 3
06902 Stamford , CT
Phone: 203.356.9700
41° 3' 12.6612" N, 73° 32' 9.8196" W
Connecticut