Strange Matter Exhibit at the Connecticut Science Center in Hartford

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Jan 01 2013 except Mon Oct 01 2012, Mon Oct 15 2012, Mon Oct 22 2012, Mon Oct 29 2012, Mon Nov 05 2012, Mon Nov 12 2012, Mon Nov 19 2012, Mon Nov 26 2012, Mon Dec 03 2012, Mon Dec 10 2012, Mon Dec 17 2012, Mon Dec 24 2012.
Saturday, September 29, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2012 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
adults - $19; ages 4-17 -
Contact: 
(860) 724-3623
Recommended Age: 
all ages
Editor's Pick: 

Smash glass, crush a can, make slime, grow crystals and more! Strange Matter lets you examine the amazing and sometimes bizarre world of modern materials. Uncover the surprising science behind the materials we use every day. Exhibit included in museum admission. 

location: 
Connecticut Science Center
250 Columbus Blvd  
06103 Hartford , CT
Phone: (860) 724-3623
41° 45' 55.2636" N, 72° 40' 10.452" W
Connecticut