Jazz For Kids Brunch

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 03 2012 except Sun Dec 25 2011, Sun Jan 01 2012, Sun Apr 08 2012.
Sunday, October 23, 2011 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2011 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2011 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2011 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2011 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 27, 2011 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2011 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2011 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2011 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 8, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 15, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 29, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 1, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 3, 2012 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
In lieu of a cover charge
Contact: 
212.576.2232
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Doors open @ 1:00pm.

The weekly session is packed with family and friends grooving to music by the Jazz Standard Youth Orchestra.  Brunch and full bar available for your dining pleasure.

 

 

 

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Downtown
Gramercy
NYC
location: 
Jazz Standard
116 East 27th Street
New York , NY
Phone: 212.576.2232
40° 44' 32.4816" N, 73° 59' 1.7052" W
New York