Gateway Storytime in the Discovery Room

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 20 2016 except Mon Oct 12 2015, Mon Dec 28 2015, Mon Jan 18 2016, Mon Feb 08 2016, Mon Feb 15 2016, Mon Apr 25 2016, Mon May 16 2016, Mon May 30 2016.
Monday, October 5, 2015 Various times
Monday, October 19, 2015 Various times
Monday, October 26, 2015 Various times
Monday, November 2, 2015 Various times
Monday, November 9, 2015 Various times
Monday, November 16, 2015 Various times
Monday, November 23, 2015 Various times
Monday, November 30, 2015 Various times
Monday, December 7, 2015 Various times
Monday, December 14, 2015 Various times
Monday, December 21, 2015 Various times
Monday, January 4, 2016 Various times
Monday, January 11, 2016 Various times
Monday, January 25, 2016 Various times
Monday, February 1, 2016 Various times
Monday, February 22, 2016 Various times
Monday, February 29, 2016 Various times
Monday, March 7, 2016 Various times
Monday, March 14, 2016 Various times
Monday, March 21, 2016 Various times
Monday, March 28, 2016 Various times
Monday, April 4, 2016 Various times
Monday, April 11, 2016 Various times
Monday, April 18, 2016 Various times
Monday, May 2, 2016 Various times
Monday, May 9, 2016 Various times
Monday, May 23, 2016 Various times
Monday, June 6, 2016 Various times
Monday, June 13, 2016 Various times
Monday, June 20, 2016 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with paid admission
Contact: 
212-769-5100
Recommended Age: 
2 1/2 - 5 years
Editor's Pick: 

Gateway Storytime program takes place on Monday mornings Programs do not run on public school holidays.

Space is limited and tickets are distributed at the Discovery Room on a first come, first served basis

All visitors must have general admission tickets to obtain Gateway Storytime passes.

Area/Neighborhood: 
New York City
Uptown
Upper West Side
location: 
American Museum of Natural History
Central Park West at 79th Street
10024 New York , NY
Phone: 212-769-5100
40° 46' 32.448" N, 73° 57' 38.2068" W
New York