Dance Around

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu May 16 2013 except Thu Nov 24 2011, Thu Nov 22 2012.
Thursday, May 19, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 16, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 7, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 14, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 28, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 4, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 1, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 6, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 13, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 3, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 10, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 15, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 22, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 29, 2011 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 5, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 12, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 19, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 23, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 22, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 29, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 31, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 21, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 12, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 19, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 26, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 27, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$2.50
Contact: 
718-923-9710
Recommended Age: 
2 to 5
Editor's Pick: 

Come enjoy the Dace Around, have lunch, and go to the nearby Brooklyn Bridge Park Playground at Pier 6 (weather permitting).

Area/Neighborhood: 
Brooklyn
NYC
location: 
The Moxie Spot
81 Atlantic Avenue
11201 Brooklyn , NY
Phone: 718-923-9710
40° 41' 28.1004" N, 73° 59' 51.1656" W
New York