Children's Reading And Activities

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 29 2012.
Saturday, September 15, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 22, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 29, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 6, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 13, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 20, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 27, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 3, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 10, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 17, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 24, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 1, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 8, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 15, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 22, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 29, 2012 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact: 
(646) 548-2310
Recommended Age: 
4-9
Editor's Pick: 

Every Saturday until 12/29, 10-11am. Stories and activities for kids.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Uptown
Harlem
New York City
location: 
Hamilton Grange
414 West 141st St.
New York , NY
Phone: (646) 548-2310
40° 49' 17.472" N, 73° 56' 47.958" W
New York