Annual Feast of Our Lady of Mount Carmel

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 19 2015 .
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 Various times
Thursday, July 9, 2015 Various times
Friday, July 10, 2015 Various times
Saturday, July 11, 2015 Various times
Sunday, July 12, 2015 Various times
Monday, July 13, 2015 Various times
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Various times
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 Various times
Thursday, July 16, 2015 Various times
Friday, July 17, 2015 Various times
Saturday, July 18, 2015 Various times
Sunday, July 19, 2015 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with fees for some activities
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
location: 
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church
North 8th and Havemeyer Streets
11211 Williamsburg , NY
Phone: (718) 384-0223
40° 42' 57.5532" N, 73° 57' 11.7792" W
New York