Family Friendly Square Dancing

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 18 2012 except Mon Nov 12 2012.
Monday, October 15, 2012 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2012 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2012 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 5, 2012 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 19, 2012 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2012 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, December 3, 2012 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2012 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2012 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 per adult; one free ch
Contact: 
(718) 351-1611
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Mondays, starting October 15 through December 17th, 2012, family friendly Square Dancing classes for all ages will be held in the Courthouse.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Staten Island
Mid-Island
NYC
location: 
Historic Richmond Town
441 Clarke Avenue Third County Courthouse
New York , NY
Phone: (718) 351-1611
40° 34' 11.6328" N, 74° 8' 41.4096" W
New York