Inside the Lion King

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 16 2012 .
Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2012 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
location: 
1095 6th Avenue
1095 6th Avenue
New York , NY 40° 45' 19.0548" N, 73° 59' 4.74" W
New York