R & R at the JCC

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 23 2013 except Sat Dec 15 2012, Sat Dec 29 2012, Sat Jan 19 2013, Sat Jan 26 2013, Sat Feb 16 2013, Sat Mar 02 2013, Sat Mar 09 2013, Sat Mar 23 2013.
Saturday, November 3, 2012 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2012 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact: 
646-505-4444
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
location: 
The JCC Manhattan
334 Amsterdam Ave at 76th St
New York , NY
Phone: 646-505-4444
40° 46' 51.8484" N, 73° 58' 47.9136" W
New York