Vital Theatre Company Presents Show Way

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Jan 21 2013. Also includes Wed Feb 06 2013, Mon Feb 18 2013, Tue Feb 19 2013, Sat Mar 02 2013, Sun Mar 03 2013.
Saturday, January 19, 2013 Various times
Sunday, January 20, 2013 Various times
Monday, January 21, 2013 Various times
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 Various times
Monday, February 18, 2013 Various times
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 Various times
Saturday, March 2, 2013 Various times
Sunday, March 3, 2013 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Tickets: $25 regular; $30
Contact: 
(212) 579-0528
Recommended Age: 
7 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Show about 11-year old Toshi Georgiana who has lost a beloved family heirloom. As she searches for it, she is led by generations of women who came before her, from slaves to civil rights marchers.

Saturday and Sunday at 11am and 1 pm.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Uptown
Upper West Side
NYC
location: 
McGinn/Cazale Theatre
2162 Broadway
New York , NY
Phone: (212) 579-0528
40° 46' 54.5088" N, 73° 58' 50.358" W
New York