New York International Auto Show

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 12 2015 .
Friday, April 3, 2015 Various times
Saturday, April 4, 2015 Various times
Sunday, April 5, 2015 Various times
Monday, April 6, 2015 Various times
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 Various times
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 Various times
Thursday, April 9, 2015 Various times
Friday, April 10, 2015 Various times
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Various times
Sunday, April 12, 2015 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adult - $16 Child $7 (12 and under) under 2 free
Contact: 
800-282-3336
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
location: 
Jacob Javits Convention Center
11th Ave. between 34 & 40 Streets
New York , NY
Phone: 800-282-3336
40° 42' 51.6708" N, 74° 0' 21.5028" W
New York