All Aboard with Thomas & Friends™

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 27 2013 except Mon Jan 14 2013.
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 Various times
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 Various times
Thursday, January 3, 2013 Various times
Friday, January 4, 2013 Various times
Saturday, January 5, 2013 Various times
Sunday, January 6, 2013 Various times
Monday, January 7, 2013 Various times
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 Various times
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 Various times
Thursday, January 10, 2013 Various times
Friday, January 11, 2013 Various times
Saturday, January 12, 2013 Various times
Sunday, January 13, 2013 Various times
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 Various times
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 Various times
Thursday, January 17, 2013 Various times
Friday, January 18, 2013 Various times
Saturday, January 19, 2013 Various times
Sunday, January 20, 2013 Various times
Monday, January 21, 2013 Various times
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 Various times
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 Various times
Thursday, January 24, 2013 Various times
Friday, January 25, 2013 Various times
Saturday, January 26, 2013 Various times
Sunday, January 27, 2013 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Weekends: Adults $25, Ch
Contact: 
718.817.8700
Recommended Age: 
1-8
Editor's Pick: 

Join Thomas and Driver Sam for All Aboard with Thomas & Friends™. Help Thomas find his way from Knapford Station to Brendam Docks using teamwork, friendship, and discovery in this fun-filled sing-along, mini-performance adventure. Bring your camera to have your photo taken with Thomas after the performance.

All Aboard with Thomas & Friends™ joins the Botanical Garden’s Holiday Train Show, which features large-scale model trains traversing more than 140 replicas of New York landmarks such as the Empire State Building, Yankee Stadium, the Brooklyn Bridge, and the original Pennsylvania Station—all created from plant parts such as gourds, berries, pine cones, leaves, and seeds. The Holiday Train Show is on exhibit through January 13.

January 1-27, 2013

January 1-2: 11 a.m. (SOLD OUT January 1), 2, and 4 p.m.

January 3-4: 11 a.m. and 2 p.m.

January 5 (ALL TIMES SOLD OUT): 9 and 11 a.m., 1:30, 3:30, and 5:30 p.m.

January 6: 9 and 11 a.m., (SOLD OUT) 1:30, 3:30 (SOLD OUT), and 5:30 p.m.

January 8-11: 11 a.m. and 2 p.m.

January 12-13 NEW TIME ADDED!: 9 and 11 a.m., 1:30, 3:30, and 5:30 p.m.

January 15-18: 11 a.m. and 2 p.m.

January 19-21: 11 a.m., 1:30 and 3:30 p.m.

January 22-25: 11 a.m. and 2 p.m.

January 26-27: 11 a.m., 1:30 and 3:30 p.m.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Bronx
South Bronx
NYC
location: 
The New York Botanical Garden
Bronx River Parkway and Fordham Road
10458 Bronx , NY
Phone: 718.817.8700
40° 50' 8.8404" N, 73° 52' 39.4608" W
New York