Adventures From Ezra Jack Keats

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun May 19 2013 except Sun May 12 2013. Also includes Wed May 01 2013, Mon May 06 2013, Fri May 17 2013.
Saturday, April 20, 2013 Various times
Sunday, April 21, 2013 Various times
Saturday, April 27, 2013 Various times
Sunday, April 28, 2013 Various times
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 Various times
Saturday, May 4, 2013 Various times
Sunday, May 5, 2013 Various times
Monday, May 6, 2013 Various times
Saturday, May 11, 2013 Various times
Friday, May 17, 2013 Various times
Saturday, May 18, 2013 Various times
Sunday, May 19, 2013 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$8-$25
Contact: 
212.252.1619
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Please note, the April 19th, May 1st, and May 6th shows are sold out.

Schedule:

April 20, 21, 27, 28, and May 4, 5, 11, 18, 19 at 2 PM, 4 PM

May 17, 7 PM

Shows:

Apt. 3
A dance-theater piece where the sound of a saxophone somewhere behind closed doors sends Sam and Ben snooping through their apartment halls.
 
Maggie and the Pirate
Maggie‛s days are spent with her friends and her pet cricket until the pirate appears. This musical adventure leads to an unexpected ending.

 

 

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Downtown
Chelsea
NYC
location: 
TADA Youth Theater
15 West 28th Street
10001 New York , NY 40° 44' 42.7056" N, 73° 59' 17.5776" W
New York