Tweens/Teens (10 and up)

Boogie on the Boulevard

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on May, June, July, August on the last Sunday until Sun Aug 28 2016.
Sunday, May 29, 2016 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 26, 2016 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 28, 2016 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact: 
info@bronxmuseum.org
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Midweek Movie Escapes

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 27 2016.
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 -
8:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 -
8:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 -
8:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 -
8:00pm to 11:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact: 
info@downtownbrooklyn.com
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Jungle Book

Event Date: 
Repeats every day 4 times except Fri May 20 2016. Also includes Sat Jun 18 2016, Sun Jun 26 2016.
Saturday, June 11, 2016 Various times
Sunday, June 12, 2016 Various times
Monday, June 13, 2016 Various times
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Various times
Saturday, June 18, 2016 Various times
Sunday, June 26, 2016 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$10-12
Contact: 
516-599-6870
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 

Meet Paw Patrol's Chase and Ryder

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun May 29 2016.
Friday, May 27, 2016 -
11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 -
11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016 -
11:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$21.95 per adult; $14.95 for children 3-17; free for members and ages 2 and younger.
Contact: 
860-520-2117
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Tweens/Teens (10 and up)