Tweens/Teens (10 and up)

Hudson RiverFlicks, Big Hit Wednesdays

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 17 2016. Also includes Wed Jul 13 2016.
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 8:30pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 

Movie Night

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jul 31 2016. Also includes Sun Aug 14 2016, Sun Aug 21 2016, Sun Sep 04 2016, Sun Sep 11 2016, Sun Oct 23 2016.
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact: 
info@habanaoutpost.com
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Opening Weekend of Martin Creed's Exhibition: The Back Door

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 12 2016.
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 Various times
Thursday, June 9, 2016 Various times
Friday, June 10, 2016 Various times
Saturday, June 11, 2016 Various times
Sunday, June 12, 2016 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$15
Contact: 
INFO@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Tweens/Teens (10 and up)