Tweens/Teens (10 and up)

Krikorian Kids Series

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Aug 17 2016.
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Most Locations $1 (Free at Buena Park)
Recommended Age: 
Varies by Movie
Editor's Pick: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Tweens/Teens (10 and up)