Preschooler (2-5)

Story Time and Craft

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Wed Dec 28 2016.
Thursday, April 28, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, May 5, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, May 12, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, May 19, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, May 26, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, June 2, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, June 9, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, June 16, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, June 23, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, June 30, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, July 7, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, July 14, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, July 21, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, July 28, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, August 4, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, August 11, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, August 18, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, August 25, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 1, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 8, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 15, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 22, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 29, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 6, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 13, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 20, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 27, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 3, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 10, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 17, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 24, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, December 1, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, December 8, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, December 15, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, December 22, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with purchase
Recommended Age: 
2-8
Editor's Pick: 

Argia Mystic Cruises

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sat Oct 01 2016.
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$39 for children; $49 for adults
Contact: 
860-536-0416
Recommended Age: 
all ages
Editor's Pick: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Preschooler (2-5)