Winter Lights

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Dec 31 2015.
Thursday, December 17, 2015 Various times
Friday, December 18, 2015 Various times
Saturday, December 19, 2015 Various times
Sunday, December 20, 2015 Various times
Monday, December 21, 2015 Various times
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 Various times
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 Various times
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Various times
Friday, December 25, 2015 Various times
Saturday, December 26, 2015 Various times
Sunday, December 27, 2015 Various times
Monday, December 28, 2015 Various times
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 Various times
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 Various times
Thursday, December 31, 2015 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Winter Lights on the Greenway is a series of lighting displays intended to bring warmth and cheer to the Greenway during the darkest part of the year. Trees are lit from the North End to Chinatown parks, including the Light Blades in the Wharf District parks. Installations can be seen across The Greenway from December 2015 through the holiday season and then continuing through mid-March 2016.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Boston
Boston
Waterfront/Faneuil Hall
location: 
Rose Fitzgerald Kennedy Greenway
Boston , MA 42° 21' 30.3516" N, 71° 3' 35.1828" W
Massachusetts