Big Bird's Adventure: One World, One Sky

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jan 31 2013 .
Saturday, December 8, 2012 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2012 Various times
Monday, December 10, 2012 Various times
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 Various times
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 Various times
Thursday, December 13, 2012 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2012 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2012 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2012 Various times
Monday, December 17, 2012 Various times
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 Various times
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2012 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2012 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2012 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2012 Various times
Monday, December 24, 2012 Various times
Tuesday, December 25, 2012 Various times
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 Various times
Thursday, December 27, 2012 Various times
Friday, December 28, 2012 Various times
Saturday, December 29, 2012 Various times
Sunday, December 30, 2012 Various times
Monday, December 31, 2012 Various times
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 Various times
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 Various times
Thursday, January 3, 2013 Various times
Friday, January 4, 2013 Various times
Saturday, January 5, 2013 Various times
Sunday, January 6, 2013 Various times
Monday, January 7, 2013 Various times
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 Various times
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 Various times
Thursday, January 10, 2013 Various times
Friday, January 11, 2013 Various times
Saturday, January 12, 2013 Various times
Sunday, January 13, 2013 Various times
Monday, January 14, 2013 Various times
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 Various times
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 Various times
Thursday, January 17, 2013 Various times
Friday, January 18, 2013 Various times
Saturday, January 19, 2013 Various times
Sunday, January 20, 2013 Various times
Monday, January 21, 2013 Various times
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 Various times
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 Various times
Thursday, January 24, 2013 Various times
Friday, January 25, 2013 Various times
Saturday, January 26, 2013 Various times
Sunday, January 27, 2013 Various times
Monday, January 28, 2013 Various times
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 Various times
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 Various times
Thursday, January 31, 2013 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $10; Children $8
Recommended Age: 
8 & under
Editor's Pick: 
location: 
Museum of Science
1 Science Park
Boston , MA 42° 22' 1.6464" N, 71° 4' 3.5364" W
Massachusetts